Vorstand

Frank Marschner

 

Dr. Peter Seibold

Frank Marschner
1. Vorsitzender
marschner@tev-fellbach.de
  Dr. Peter Seibold
2. Vorsitzender
seibold@tev-fellbach.de

Ulrich Kehm

 

Steffen Meyer

Ulrich Kehm
Kassier
kehm@tev-fellbach.de
 
  Steffen Meyer
Schriftführer
meyer@tev-fellbach.de
 
 

Bernhard Kaiser

 

Uwe Schröter

Bernhard Kaiser
Jugendsportwart
kaiser@tev-fellbach.de
 
  Uwe Schröter
Sportwart
schroeter@tev-fellbach.de
Handy: 0152 04376207
 

Bernd Eisemann

 

Thomas Fritz

Bernd Eisemann
Breitensportwart
b.eisemann@tev-fellbach.de
Handy: 0172 7307303
  Thomas Fritz
Technischer Leiter
info@tev-fellbach.de
 
 

Alexander Will

 

Florian Weichert

Alexander Will
Beirat für Sponsoring
will@tev-fellbach.de
  Florian Weichert
Beirat für Events
weichert@tev-fellbach.de
 

Dr. Beate Pollert-Ebinger

   
Dr. Beate Pollert-Ebinger
Beirat für Gastronomie
ebinger@tev-fellbach.de